User Log On

Coffee Amici Coffee Amici

A Friendly Aroma A Friendly Aroma


  • Find us!

    We are at 328 SOUTH MAIN STREET, Findlay Ohio. Phone 419-423-7957

    HOURS of OPERATION: 7am to 9pm Monday thru Thursday, 7am to 10pm Friday, 8am to 10pm Saturday, 9am to 3pm SUNDAY! Like us on our Face Book page

  • Fine Arts Coffeehouse

    Coffee Amici is a fine arts coffeehouse in downtown Findlay, Ohio that showcases local musicians and artists. The warm and inviting atmosphere along with delicious lattes and cappuccinos make it the perfect venue for gatherings, meetings, or study time with free WI-FI.  The areas finest live entertainment on Friday and Saturday nights attract music lovers of all ages. Come in and enjoy the Friendly Aroma!

  • Map

    

Upcoming Concerts

Open Mic Night - Every Friday

Friday nights at Coffee Amici are Open Mic Nights. Every Saturday features local and regional talent, and is usually free. Friday open mic and Saturday shows run from 8-10pm.

Music Volume: = Quiet, = Medium, = Loud


Sat, Mar 4, 2017

DC Taylor

Quiet

Sat, Mar 11, 2017

Kerry Patrick Clark

Quiet

Sat, Mar 18, 2017

Chris Spradlin

LoudLoudLoud

Sat, Mar 25, 2017

My Social Uniform

Quiet

Sat, Apr 1, 2017

Scott Shaull

Quiet

Sat, Apr 8, 2017

Ed Karsnak

Quiet

Sat, Apr 15, 2017

ilyAIMY

MediumMedium

Sat, Apr 22, 2017

Eric Duling

Quiet

Sat, Apr 29, 2017

Keith Sansalone

LoudLoudLoud

Sat, May 6, 2017

Mike Vial

Quiet

Sat, May 13, 2017

Jack Schilb

Quiet

Sat, May 20, 2017

DC Taylor

Quiet

Sat, May 27, 2017

No Show this night, Open for business, Memorial Day Weekend

Quiet

Sat, Jun 3, 2017

Marwan Maurice

Quiet

Sat, Jun 10, 2017

Greg Mahan

Quiet

Sat, Jun 17, 2017

Tim Oehlers

Quiet

Sat, Sep 2, 2017

No Show this night/Labor Day Weekend

Quiet

Sat, Nov 4, 2017

Martin Koop

Quiet

Sat, Nov 11, 2017

Kerry Patrick Clark

Quiet