User Log On

Coffee Amici Coffee Amici

A Friendly Aroma A Friendly Aroma

  • Find us!

    We are at 328 SOUTH MAIN STREET, Findlay Ohio. Phone 419-423-7957

    HOURS of OPERATION: 7am to 9pm Monday thru Thursday, 7am to 10pm Friday, 8am to 10pm Saturday, 9am to 3pm SUNDAY!

    Like us on our Face Book page.

  • Fine Arts Coffeehouse

    Coffee Amici is a fine arts coffeehouse in downtown Findlay, Ohio that showcases local musicians and artists. The warm and inviting atmosphere along with delicious lattes and cappuccinos make it the perfect venue for gatherings, meetings, or study time with free WI-FI.  The areas finest live entertainment on Friday and Saturday nights attract music lovers of all ages. Come in and enjoy the Friendly Aroma!

  • Map


Upcoming Concerts

Open Mic Night - Every Friday

Friday nights at Coffee Amici are Open Mic Nights. Every Saturday features local and regional talent, and is usually free. Friday open mic and Saturday shows run from 8-10pm.

Music Volume: = Quiet, = Medium, = Loud

Sat, Oct 10, 2015

James Adkins


Sat, Oct 17, 2015

DC Taylor


Sat, Oct 24, 2015

Scott Shaull


Sat, Oct 31, 2015

Keith Sansalone


Sat, Nov 7, 2015

Greg Mahan


Sat, Nov 14, 2015

Ed Karsnak


Sat, Nov 21, 2015

Kerry Patrick Clark


Sat, Nov 28, 2015

Ryan Hensley and Susan Bright


Sat, Dec 5, 2015

The Jack Schilb Trio


Sat, Dec 12, 2015

Klashing Black


Sat, Dec 19, 2015

Hurricane Jayne and the House Rockers Annual Christmas Show